Javascript must be enabled to continue!


Organizing Committee:

Gelina Harlaftis (Ionian University)
Socrates D. Petmezas (University of Crete/Institute of Mediterranean Studies-Institute of Technology and Research)


Andreas Lyberatos (Institute of Mediterranean Studies- Institute of Technology and Research)
Katerina Papakonstantinou (Piraeus University)

Academic Committee:

Christina Agriantoni, University of Thessaly
Maria-Christina Chatziioannou, Institute of Neohellenic Research-NFR
Christos Hadziiossif, University of Crete, IMS/ITR
Vassilis Kardasis, University of Crete
Olga Katsiardi-Hering, University of Athens
Kostas Kostis, University of Athens/ EHESS
Michalis Psallidopoulos, University of Athens